Mad Sisters

Tauranga Tauranga
Thursday to:
12 Nov
Saturday
28 Nov

Venue

Historic Village, 17th Avenue West, Tauranga, Enter via driveway opp. St Johns Ambulance Station

NEW DATES!
Original ticketholders have been transferred and will be emailed with further details.
For a full list of transferred dates please scroll to bottom of this page. 

Select an Option:

{{ showing.Title }} {{ showing.Subtitle }}
{{ showing.Button }}
Get Tickets Below {{ showing.Button }}
On sale in: {{ showing.Timer.Days }} {{ showing.Timer.Days == 1 && 'Day' || 'Days' }} {{ showing.Timer.Hours }} {{ showing.Timer.Hours == 1 && 'Hour' || 'Hours' }} {{ showing.Timer.Minutes }} {{ showing.Timer.Minutes == 1 && 'Minute' || 'Minutes' }} {{ showing.Timer.Seconds }} {{ showing.Timer.Seconds == 1 && 'Second' || 'Seconds' }}
{{ showing.Message }}

Before being able to select tickets, you must first validate your details below:

{{ CurrentShowing.Message }}

{{ authorization.Name }}



{{ authorization.Name }}


Please wait...

Select Allocated tickets:

Please click on an available seat to add it to your order.
Any eligible discounts or member entitlements will be available on the next page.

{{Heading}}

Ticket added to cart
Transaction fee will apply. Full details will be available on final checkout page prior to payment.
Transaction fee will apply. Full details will be available on final checkout page prior to payment.

Prices

STANDARD:

ADULT
$27.00
SENIOR 65+ with Gold Card
$22.00
STUDENT Student ID required
$22.00

Timing

Running Time: 2 hours
Interval: 15 minutes

Venue

Historic Village, 17th Avenue West, Tauranga, Enter via driveway opp. St Johns Ambulance Station

Discounts

Complimentary Code

Receive your Complimentary tickets when entering your unique pre-issued Code.

Group 10+

Add 10 or more seats to your Cart, proceed to Checkout and click Apply to pay only $21 per ticket.

Subscriber

Receive discounted tickets when entering your pre-issued Subscriber Code. Valid for first week of performances only: 12, 13, 14 November 2020.

Payment Options

Credit Card
2.50%
Bank Transfer
$1.50
Online Eftpos
1.80%

Delivery Options

eTicket
free
Please note: not all delivery or payment options may be available at checkout due to compatibility with other events that may be in your cart.

Mad Sisters
By Devon Williamson

Daphne adores her sister Anne. To Daphne, Anne is beautiful, successful and smart - all the things Daphne longs to be. Anne, on the other hand, wants nothing to do with her sister and is intent on working her way into a small clique of indulgent and pretentious wealthy women. When Daphne's wacky friends convince her she can be like Anne if she tries, Daphne sets off on a madcap adventure to do the impossible and win her sister’s acceptance.

Mad Sisters is an uplifting and joyful comic romp that reminds us just how wonderful and truly mad our sisters can be.


Please note this Show will only go ahead in Level 1.

Wheelchair Spaces are available, please contact iTICKET on 0508 iTICKET (484-253) to book.

Original ticketholders have been transferred into the following dates, please contact iTICKET if you need to change your tickets;

Fri 4 Sep - tickets transfer to Fri 13 Nov
Sat 5 Sep - tickets transfer to Sat 14 Nov
Tue 8 Sep - tickets transfer to Tue 17 Nov
Wed 9 Sep - tickets transfer to Wed 18 Nov
Thu 10 Sep - tickets transfer to Thu 19 Nov
Fri 11 Sep - tickets transfer to Fri 20 Nov
Sat 12 Sep - tickets transfer to Sat 21 Nov
Tue 15 Sep - tickets transfer to Tue 24 Nov
Wed 16 Sep - tickets transfer to Wed 25 Nov
Thu 17 Sep - tickets transfer to Thu 26 Nov
Fri 18 Sep - tickets transfer to Fri 27 Nov